Founded 1926

Co. Limerick

5 Ahane boys selected as part of Limerick u14 Hurling panel for 2021!

Download our mobile app to hear more about Ahane.

See More

Congratulations to Conor Ryan, Eoin Murrihy, Jack Cosgrove, John O’ Connor and Denis Blackwell who have been selected as part of the U14 Limerick Hurling Panel for 2021! We’re very proud of them all. Best of luck lads!

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play